CAP ROIG MUSIK FESTIVAL, SPANIEN

Wir alle bei Clipper’s Live (Musikverlag und Konzertveranstalter) sind wirklich stolz auf das Musikfestival CAP ROIG, an dem wir seit vielen Jahren hart arbeiten und auf dem schon weltklasse Künstler wie Elton John, Sting, Enrique Iglesias, Mark Knopfler, Keane oder Diana Krall aufgetreten sind. Ein Teil des Konzeptes von CAP ROIG ist seine Aktualität und das es Menschen jeden Alters anzieht. Daher wollten wir mit SPOTLIO eine hochmoderne App erstellen, um der ständig wachsenden Zahl von Musikliebhabern, die es vorziehen auf Ticket-Buchung und Festivalinformationen mobil zuzugreifen, eine komplette und attraktive Lösung zu bieten. Wir wollten, dass sich unsere App, so wie auch unser Festival, vom Rest abhebt, und dieses Ziel haben wir zusammen mit dem Festival App Builder von SPOTLIO erreicht. Die Cap Roig Festival App ist wunderschön und repräsentiert unsere Marke perfekt. Wir sind mit dem Ergebnis sehr glücklich.
BLICK AUF DIE BEI CAP ROIG MUSIK FESTIVAL IMPLEMENTIERTEN SPOTLIO-LÖSUNGEN
iOS Native App - SPOTLIO Mobile Solutions
App Builder - SPOTLIO
Web App - SPOTLIO App Builder

Mobile Guide für das weltbekannte Cap Roig Music Festival, einschließlich mobiler Ticket-Verkäufe.

Das Cap Roig Festival ist das größte jährliche Musikereignis an der Costa Brava. Hier treten einige der wichtigsten Künstler der nationalen und internationalen Musikszene auf. Es findet seit 2001 statt und generiert rund 15 Millionen Euro für die lokale Wirtschaft sowie 220 Vollzeitarbeitsplätze im Sommer.

 

Von Ende Juli bis Ende August verwöhnt das Cap Roig Festival, mit seiner spektakulären, sonnengebadeten Outdoor-Location, tausende Gäste mit Auftritten von Weltklasse-Künstlern wie Elton John, Sting, Enrique Iglesias, Mark Knopfler, Keane, Diana Krall und vielen anderen. Dank SPOTLIOs Festival App Builder hat der Festivalveranstalter Clipper´s Live die Festival-Vorbereitung sowie das Erlebnis vor Ort noch attraktiver und zugänglicher gemacht, denn indem sie eine Festival Mobile Guide App gestartet haben können die Musikliebhaber jetzt von jedem mobilen Gerät direkt auf Informationen und Ticket-Buchung zugreifen. App-Benutzer können das Line-Up recherchieren, ihre Reiseroute planen und dieTickets direkt vom Handy aus buchen. Dank der Anpassungsflexibilität der App ist die einzigartige DNA des CAP ROIG Festivals auf jeder Seite sichtbar.

VERWANDTE PROJEKTE

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More about the use of cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Cap Roig Music Festival, Spain

All of us at Clippers are really proud of the CAP ROIG music festival that we have worked hard to promote over many years. Part of the make up of CAP ROIG is that it is always current and attracts people of all ages. So, we were eager to create a state-of-the-art app using SPOTLIO to engage with the ever-growing number of music lovers who prefer to use their mobile devices to book tickets and access festival information. We also wanted our app to stand out and be a little different from the rest, just like our festival and, together with SPOTLIO’s Festival App Builder, we achieved this goal. The Cap Roig Festival App is beautiful and represents our brand perfectly. We’re so happy with the result.
TAKE A LOOK AT THE SPOTLIO SOLUTIONS IMPLEMENTED AT CAP ROIG MUSIC FESTIVAL
App Builder SPOTLIO
App Builder - SPOTLIO
App Builder SPOTLIO
SPECIAL FEATURES

Mobile Ticketing

Multimedia Content

Instagram Integration

A Mobile Guide App with Direct Ticket Purchasing for the Cap Roig World Class Music Festival which Carries its Spirit and Identity.

The Cap Roig Festival is the biggest annual music event held on the Costa Brava, hosting some of the most important artists on the national and international music scene. It has been running since 2001 and generates around 15 million euros for the local economy as well as 220 full-time summer jobs.

From the end of July to the end of August, the Cap Roig festival treats thousands of guests to performances by world class artist such as Elton John, Sting, Enrique Iglesias, Mark Knopfler, Keane, Diana Krall and many more in spectacular outdoor venues bathed in spanish sun. Now, thanks to SPOTLIO’s Festival App Builder, festival organizers Clipper’s Live have made the pre-festival and on-site experience much more engaging and accessible by launching a Festival Mobile Guide App that music lovers can access from any mobile device. App users are able to research the line up, plan their itinerary and even book their tickets all directly from their mobile phones. Also, thanks to the customisation flexibility of the app, the unique DNA of the CAP ROIG festival is evident on every page.

RELATED PROJECTS

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More about the use of cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close